Group Photo Edited_edited.jpg

MEET THE TEAM

We are based out of Dallas, Texas, where we work as a team to revitalize communities worldwide.

Our team is comprised of urban planners, architectural designers, artists, journalists, IT professionals, and people who are committed to making the world a little better. We’ve received accolades from the White House, the New York Times, Forbes, Planetizen, and most importantly, the communities we work with. We’re a small but mighty team that works hard to ensure everyone gets a chance at a better future. 

final_PZ6_0344.jpg
Screenshot 2021-07-01 124450.png

Kristin Leiber

Senior Project Manager

kristin@betterblock.org

PZ6_2799_pp1.jpg
k1.jpg

Krista Nightengale

Executive Director

krista@betterblock.org

final_PZ6_0318.jpg
IMG_1745.jpg

Draven Pointer

Architectural Designer

draven@betterblock.org

final_PZ6_0175.jpg
IMG_9226.jpg

Torrie Peterson

Landscape Architect

torrie@betterblock.org

final_PZ6_0110.jpg
IMG_9519.JPG

Marissa Lopez

Project Manager

marissa@betterblock.org

bradprofile.jpg
IMG_4753.JPG

Brad Biehl

Associate Brand Manager

brad@betterblock.org